Why Do You Think That The SOB Sealed His Records? To Cover Up His Rage and Racism Toward Whites And Americans!

Sally's Political Page

 

A Coil of Rage~~From The Hate Filled Racist Terrorist in our W.H.


The character of any man is defined by how he treats his mother as the years pass …. need I say more about this person below other than there is no character, no integrity but there is a ton of attitude and arrogance that defines his shallow past and hollow future …. I rest my case.

I bought and read Audacity of Hope. It was difficult to read considering his attitude toward us and everything American. Let me add a phrase he use to describe his attitude toward whites. He harbors a “COIL OF RAGE”. His words not mine.

THIS IS OUR PRESIDENT
Is anyone out there awake?

Everyone of voting age should read these two books: Don’t buy them, just get them from the library.

From Dreams of My Father: ‘I ceased to advertise my mother’s…

View original post 751 more words

Leave a Reply

