But For The Grace Of God…There Go I!

Sally's Serenity Spots

But for the grace of God, I could have been born in one of those God forsaken countries that has communism and the satanic cult of islam, instead of our Christian nation. I don’t believe that it was because I deserved it but because of God’s grace.

I know that I cannot save the world or stop evil from happening, but I do have empathy for the poor people that have to live in that evil. I will do whatever I can to wake up more people to the evils of the satanic cult of islam and communism.

But for the grace of God, I was born into a Christian family that taught us to love each other not rape, torture, maim, or kill each other. I have never been homeless, and never gone hungry.

God has truly blessed me. It reminds me to be grateful to be…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

